Types of love languages in a relationship


Emotional Support:

This love language involves providing emotional comfort, empathy, and understanding to your partner.

Physical Touch

Physical touch is a love language that involves expressing love and affection through physical contact.

Words of Affirmation

This love language involves using verbal or written expressions to affirm and appreciate your partner.

Quality Time

This love language emphasizes spending uninterrupted and meaningful time together.

Quality Communication

This love language emphasizes open and honest communication

Receiving Gifts

This love language is about giving and receiving meaningful gifts. It's not about materialism but rather the thoughtfulness and effort behind the present.

Acts of Service

This love language focuses on performing actions that support and help your partner.